Fr. Tony Richter : Pastor

Fr. Tony Richter

Pastor

frtony@guardiana.com View More
Deacon Bob Schwartz : Deacon

Deacon Bob Schwartz

Deacon

deaconbob@guardiana.com View More
Jeana Elmore : Parish Secretary

Jeana Elmore

Parish Secretary

jeanae@guardiana.com View More
Cheryl Kondrat : Administrative Assistant

Cheryl Kondrat

Administrative Assistant

cherylk@guardiana.com View More
John David Kuhar : Director of Faith Formation

John David Kuhar

Director of Faith Formation

johndavidk@guardiana.com View More
Dr. Matthew Daniels : Director of Music and Liturgy

Dr. Matthew Daniels

Director of Music and Liturgy

mattd@guardiana.com View More
Steve Petty : Pastoral Associate

Steve Petty

Pastoral Associate

stevep@guardiana.com View More
Michael Karol : Business Manager

Michael Karol

Business Manager

michaelk@guardiana.com View More
Juli Kowal : Bookkeeper

Juli Kowal

Bookkeeper

juliek@guardiana.com View More
Stephen Turk : School Principal

Stephen Turk

School Principal

turks@gaschool.com View More